Club Officers

 

Position Name Email Address
President Gloria Pritchard
gloriapritchard238@gmail.com  
Hon Secretary Christine Wetton wetton@teasels.plus.com  
Hon Treasurer George Ryske
gryske@yahoo.com
 
Programme  Secretary Brian Wetton wetton@teasels.plus.com
 
Competition & Battle Secretary (Prints)
Bill Beere williambeere@gmail.com  
Competition & Battle Secretary (PDIs) Steve Daniell sjdaniell@talkalk.net
Publicity Officer Christine Ryske ryskec@gmail.com  
Social
Claire Haines jchaines@tiscali.co.uk  
Editor Edwin Nuttall ernuttall@btopenworld.com
 
Website Barry Wilson info@tyndalephoto.org